塔尔凯特纳河

塔尔凯特纳河

3天飞出式漂流之旅

冒险级别
中等水平

塔尔凯特纳河

最低限度
4人小组

*(较小的团体可以支付4个或与其他人一起建造)。

河流类别
III级(中度)

急流有适度的、不规则的波浪,可能难以避免。往往需要在快速的水流中进行复杂的操作,并在狭窄的通道或壁架周围进行良好的船只控制;可能会出现大浪或应变器,但很容易避免。可以发现强烈的涡流和强大的水流效应,特别是在大流量的河流上。游泳时受伤的情况很少;自救通常很容易,但可能需要团体协助,以避免长时间游泳。处于这一难度范围的低端或高端的急流分别被指定为 "三级 "或 "三级以上"。适合那些不介意被水溅得有点湿的人,最低年龄为10岁。

四级(有挑战性)

激烈、强大但可预测的急流,需要在湍急的水面上精确地操纵船只。根据河流的特点,它可能具有大的、不可避免的波浪和孔洞或狭窄的通道,要求在压力下快速机动。激流可能需要在危险的危险之上进行 "必须 "的动作。游泳者受伤的风险是中度至高度的,而且水的状况可能使自救变得困难。集体协助救援往往是必要的,但需要经过练习的技能。处于这一难度范围的低端或高端的激流被分别指定为 "IV-级 "或 "IV+级"。 适用于12岁以上,身体状况良好,能适应游泳自救的人。这个级别建议给第一次参加的人,以及有经验的人。

地点
塔尔基特纳,玛特苏谷
日期
6月1日至9月1日。
2021年7月已满。
年龄限制
12-70岁
最小。尺寸/重量/高度。
100磅,和5英尺2英寸
最大。尺寸/重量/身高。
265磅,和6英尺6英寸,腰围50英寸。
报到时间。
上午7:00
出发地:
塔尔凯特纳机场
持续时间。
3个全天
Trip Highlights
  • 这趟旅行拥有一切!这是导游的最爱
  • 丛林飞行、野生动物和良好的捕鱼环境
  • 包括北美最长的四级白水路段之一
  • 迪纳利山的潜在景观,"伟大的一个 "作为压轴。
  • 起点和终点都在安克雷奇以北100英里处的标志性建筑塔尔凯特纳。
Trip Description

我们最受欢迎的阿拉斯加野外漂流之旅

我们的另一个经典的飞出和漂回的荒野之旅!我们的塔尔基特纳河之旅被广泛认为是阿拉斯加荒野上最重要的III级和IV级白水河漂流之旅。我们的塔尔基特纳河之旅被广泛认为是阿拉斯加荒野多日三级和四级白水河漂流之旅,它当然也是我们的最爱!这条河流的起点和终点是古朴的塔尔基特纳镇,位于安克雷奇以北约110英里,大多数航班都在这里。这条河的起点和终点是古朴的塔尔凯特纳镇,位于安克雷奇以北约110英里处,德纳里的大部分飞行观光和攀登活动都在这里进行。我们乘坐丛林飞机沿着塔尔凯特纳河向上飞行55英里,在邻近的河滩上降落在一个叫做 "巴克-斯图尔特 "的老式砂石着陆场上,这个名字是因为那里曾经有一个老者的小屋而得名。飞行观赏的内容包括在塔尔基特纳山脉上空的风景,甚至有可能看到迪纳利,在下面的山谷河流峡谷中可以看到你将要漂流的地区的特殊预览。旅程的亮点包括乘坐阿拉斯加的丛林飞机开始这条狂野的不间断的三级和四级白水河,包括15英里以上的连续白水,几乎包含了第2天的一整天!这被认为是最长的一条白水河。这被认为是北美最长和最偏远的荒野快速路段之一。我们经验丰富的导游不仅为您的漂流之旅提供便利,而且也是您的主人,他们会准备膳食并在河边搭建营地。诺瓦公司还提供所有的露营装备和白水装备,使您轻松参与。在塔尔基特纳河下游的这段河道上,我们漂流经过一些风景极为优美的地区,野生动物区,以及世界级的鲑鱼群。

所有的白水和露营装备都为你提供。诺瓦公司将在出发前为您的完整行程提出一份必带物品清单。

诺瓦公司可以满足大多数食物要求或饮食偏好。带上个人饮料或喜欢的零食去旅行。膳食菜单是灵活的,对建议开放,并根据预算水平和特殊要求决定。请联系我们的办公室了解详情。

想在你的多日游中增加更多的天数,以获得更长、更多的定制行程?诺瓦公司可能能够满足在水上的额外天数。请联系办公室了解详情。

 

Two Options

我们在此行程中至少使用两个筏子。这需要一个至少四人的团队来进行一次旅行。少于四人的团体可以提交他们选择的日期,让我们尝试和发展其他人加入。我们可以为保持发展的小团体创造和建立旅行,直到有更多的人预订,以填补最低限度或支付全部的费用。少于四人的团体可以提交他们选择的日期,让我们尝试和发展。

Water Description

水位可以极大地改变或改变阿拉斯加的河流和小溪的特点和性质。自然自由流动的水道是不可预测的,与放水坝控制的水道相比,有不断变化的变量。较高的水位通常会导致难度、强度和风险的增加。新星公司已经实施了经营旅游的截止水平,作为这个备受尊重的水段的安全标准。水位也迫使旅游调整,如船的大小,设备的变化,每艘船的团体/负载大小,甚至取消。适当的筏子重量和动力分配是成功安全航行的主要关键。导游被授权在旅行开始前根据对美国联邦调查局水位计的监测做出这些决定,同时拒绝参与者在任何时候从事这项活动。水位、天气和其他变量也可以通过改变水流的数量和速度来影响旅游的时间。我们的办公室工作人员将提前通知所有预订者任何可能危及或取消旅行的预测水位变化。如果发生取消和/或在另一个即将到来的日期重新安排可运行的水位,则全额退款。

Cancellation Policy

Please arrive 15 minutes early to sign Nova's trip waiver.

If you are late for your trip there is a chance, we will have to leave without you. If so, we will do our best to reschedule your trip at no additional cost. If you are not interested in rescheduling then missing your trip is considered an absence, resulting in no refund.

This applies to but is not limited to unforeseen circumstances such as unexpected illness or emergencies. We pride ourselves on our professionalism, excellent customer service, and the best guided trips in Alaska. All we ask is that you show up on time for check-in.

INHERENT RISKS

河流旅行和户外活动存在固有的风险,每个人都必须接受和理解。多变的不平坦地形、尖锐的岩石、湿滑的岩石和多变的天气都是常见的。有些安全隐患会一直存在,而且是人类无法控制的,如水位和水土流失。河流和所有流动的水路都可能是危险和致命的。在这些环境和特征下的救援不仅是技术上的,而且是困难的,在某些情况下根本不可能。由于这些原因,安全标准已经到位,必须得到遵守。导游通过解释和识别一般船民和客人所不知道的危险来管理风险。许多人在平缓的河段旅行时,会有一种错误的安全感,因为平缓的河段具有友好的诱人性质。在三级、四级或五级河段上有激流的白水值得尊重。在没有专业向导的情况下,在河流、小溪或溪流上旅行的个人应该拥有适当的知识、经验和设备。

**所有参加我们所有旅游的人都必须遵守我们的准则、程序并签署一份豁免书。只有父母或法定监护人可以为未成年青年签名。我们不允许婴儿参加我们的旅游。我们不允许宠物参加我们的旅游。

You may preview or pre-sign our waiver document, by clicking here.

折扣

Local Alaskans with proof of State issued ID at tour check-in receive a 10% single discount off the individual tour price.

Make it a COMBO: Add a whitewater rafting trip and save 10% off the highest cost trip!. Add a Matanuska Glacier adventure and save 10% off the highest cost trip! **Glacier tours are in a different area of Alaska. Located 4 hours north of Sixmile Creek and 2 hours north of Anchorage at the Matanuska Glacier.

**Discounts only apply to clients participating on both trips

**在旅行报到时适用折扣,并付清余额。

ADDITIONAL INFO
河流旅行更新。
  • 我们7月份的行程目前已被预订一空。
  • 与我们联系,以检查具体的可用日期;季中旅行已相当满,但我们仍有一些季初和季末的可用性。
  • NOVA是一个倡导者和管理人,以保持阿拉斯加野生地方的野生。在游览这些神奇的地方时,请遵循负责任的旅行和 "不留痕迹 "的道德规范。
  • NOVA旅行团的运作不受大多数天气条件的影响,我们在阿拉斯加风雨无阻!
    水路和天气在阿拉斯加有时会很冷。请穿上适当的衣服,或带上一些温暖的合成纤维层和袜子,以保证你的旅游舒适性。在寒冷的环境或潮湿的情况下,不建议使用棉质的衣服。
  • 本次旅行所需的所有标准河道装备由NOVA提供,包括pfd(个人漂浮装置)、一双水鞋、河道头盔和全干式潜水服。干式潜水服只是一个防水的外壳,没有保暖功能,请自备保暖舒适的衣服放在干式潜水服下面。一旦你穿上干式潜水服,就很难再有休息时间,请在出行前考虑好设施。

塔尔凯特纳河

联系我们

  • 选择你的旅行

  • MM 斜线 DD 斜线 YYYY
  • 您的个人信息

  • 评论或问题

  • 注意:公园费用可能会在旅游细节中注明,并将在您的最终付款中添加。
|

狂热的评论

褒奖

我和几个亲戚在2019年8月初参加了这次漂流旅行,我们都玩得很开心。这次旅行是沿着一条美丽的水道,允许足够轻松的漂流,以享受自然美景,同时又有令人兴奋的急流作为点缀。干式防护服使旅行更加舒适,我们的导游(Scotty)在比较平静的时段提供了机智的幽默和娱乐。
如果你正在考虑这次漂流旅行,但还没有完全投入,我鼓励你 "扣动扳机",报名参加 -你不会失望的!这些人是100%安全的。这些人是100%的安全导向,将确保一个安全而刺激的旅程。带上防水摄像机,记录这次冒险。

Sam L | 旅行日期:2019年8月

我们和诺瓦一起漂流了6英里,并进行了冰川徒步旅行。 两次都很精彩。我们的漂流之旅有斯科蒂,他和所有的导游都非常有安全意识。他们为你准备了可能发生的各种情况,我们绝对喜欢我们的经历。对于我们的冰川徒步旅行,我们的导游是咖啡。同样,这是一次令人惊叹的经历。我们做的事情比我们想象的要多,包括从70英尺高的冰墙上往下跳!这非常有趣,Coffee让我们在冰川上走得更远。这真是太有趣了,Coffee让我们感到超级安全。Nova是一家了不起的公司,只有最好的导游。在阿拉斯加,我不会使用其他任何人。

Lauren M. | 旅行日期:2020年7月

这是我们第二次在阿拉斯加进行漂流。两次都提供了干式防护服,而且效果很好。这次旅行有三条船,每条船上有5名乘客和一名导游。其中两艘船在后面为导游使用了大桨,客人们按照指示偶尔划一下。第三艘船有一群年轻人,他们做了一次没有船桨的 "划船旅行",只用了普通的桨。这次旅行很有趣。不太粗糙。没有人从船上掉下来。它不像德纳利外的奈纳河那样风景优美,但也是一次不错的旅行。

Berry TN | 旅行日期:2019年8月

Talkeetna River

Talkeetna River

3-Day Fly-Out Raft Trip

Adventure Level
Moderate
Language Requirement
English
Minimum
Group of 4 People

*(smaller groups may pay 4 or build with others)

River Category
Class III (Moderate)

Rapids with moderate, irregular waves which may be difficult to avoid. Complex maneuvers in fast current and good boat control in tight passages or around ledges are often required; large waves or strainers may be present but are easily avoided. Strong eddies and powerful current effects can be found, particularly on large-volume rivers. Injuries while swimming are rare; self-rescue is usually easy but group assistance may be required to avoid long swims. Rapids that are at the lower or upper end of this difficulty range are designated “Class III-” or “Class III+” respectively. Suitable for those who don’t mind getting a little wet from splash, minimum age 10.

Class IV (CHALLENGING)

Intense, powerful but predictable rapids requiring precise boat handling in turbulent water. Depending on the character of the river, it may feature large, unavoidable waves and holes or constricted passages demanding fast maneuvers under pressure. Rapids may require “must” moves above dangerous hazards. Risk of injury to swimmers is moderate to high, and water conditions may make self-rescue difficult. Group assistance for rescue is often essential but requires practiced skills. Rapids that are at the lower or upper end of this difficulty range are designated “Class IV-” or “Class IV+” respectively. Suitable for those 12 years old and older, in good physical condition and comfortable with the prospect of swimming for self-rescue. This level is recommended for firsttimers, and those with prior experience.

Location
TALKEETNA, MAT-SU VALLEY
Dates
June 1st to September 1st.
July 2021 is Full.
age Limit
Ages 12 – 70
Min. Size/Weight/Height:
100 Lbs, and 5 Ft. 2 Inches
Max. Size/Weight/Height:
265 Lbs, and 6 Ft. 6 Inches, Girth 50 Inches.
Max. Size/Weight/Height:
265 Lbs, and 6 Ft. 6 Inches, Girth 50 Inches.
Check-in Time:
7:00am
Departs From:
Talkeetna Airport
Duration:
3 Full days

Our most popular Alaska wilderness rafting trip

Another one of our classic fly-out and float-back wilderness trips! Our Talkeetna River trip is widely considered the premier Alaska wilderness multi-day Class III and IV whitewater river raft trip and it’s certainly our favorite! This river trip starts and ends in the quaint town of Talkeetna, located about 110 miles north of Anchorage and where most of the flights-seeing and climbs in Denali are staged. We take our flight in by bush planes 55 miles up the Talkeetna River and land on adjacent river bars at an old gravel landing strip called ‘Buck Stewarts’, named for the oldtimer’s cabin once there. The flight-seeing includes sights over the Talkeetna mountains and even potential for the chance to see Denali, with an exceptional preview of the area you will be rafting in the valley river gorge below. Trip highlights include flying in an Alaskan bush plane to start this wild non-stop Class III and IV whitewater river, including a 15+ mile stretch of continuous whitewater comprising almost all day on Day 2! This is considered one of the longest and most remote wilderness rapid sections in North America. Our experienced guides not only facilitate your rafting tour but are also your hosts, who will prepare meals and set up the riverside camps. NOVA also provides all the camping gear and whitewater gear to make it easy to participate. We float through some extremely scenic areas, wildlife zones, as well as world-class salmon runs on this section of the lower Talkeetna River.

All whitewater and camping gear is provided for you. NOVA will suggest a Must-Pack item list prior to departure with your complete itinerary.

NOVA can accommodate most food requests or dietary preferences. Bring along personal beverages or favorite snacks for the trip. Meal menus are flexible, open to suggestions and determined by budget levels and special requests. Contact our office for details.

Want to add additional days to your multi-day tour for a longer, more custom itinerary? NOVA may be able to accommodate extra days on the water. Contact the office for details.

We operate with two rafts minimum on this trip. This requires a party of four minimum to conduct a trip. Parties of less than four can submit dates of their choice for us to try and develop with others to join. We can create and build trips for small groups that stay in development, until additions book to fill the minimum or pay the entirety. Parties of less can submit dates of their choice for us to try and develop.

Discounts:

Groups of 10 or more people recieve (10+) Discount of 10% off. Local Alaskans with proof of State issued ID at tour check-in receive a 10% single discount off the individual tour price.

Make it a COMBO: Add a Matanuska Glacier adventure and save $20 per person on your second tour! **Glacier tours are in a different area of Alaska. Located 4 hours north of Sixmile Creek and 2 hours north of Anchorage at the Matanuska Glacier.

Tour Highlights

  • This trip has it all! It’s a guide favorite
  • Bush-flights, wildlife and good fishing
  • Includes one of the longest stretches of class IV whitewater in North America
  • Potential views of Mt. Denali, the ‘Great One’ as the finale
  • Starts and ends in the iconic Talkeetna, 100 miles north of Anchorage

2021 River trip Updates:

  • Our July trips are currently fully booked.
  • Please contact us to check specific dates of availability; midseason trips are pretty full, but we still have some early season and late season availability.
  • NOVA is an advocate and steward for keeping wild places in Alaska wild. Please follow responsible travel and ‘leave no trace’ ethics when visiting these amazing places.
  • NOVA tours operate regardless of most weather conditions, we go rain or shine in Alaska!
    Waterways and weather can sometimes be cold in Alaska. Please, dress appropriately or bring along some warm synthetic layers and socks for your tour comfort. Cotton layers are not preferred in cold environments or when wet.
  • All standard river gear required for this tour is provided by NOVA including a pfd (personal floatation device), pair of water shoes, river helmet, and full dry-suit. The dry-suit is only a waterproof shell with no warm insulation, please bring your own warm comfortable layers for underneath the dry-suit. Once you are in the dry-suit restroom breaks are difficult to accommodate, please consider facilities pre-trip.
Water levels

Water levels can dramatically change or alter the characteristics and nature of rivers and creeks in Alaska. Natural free flowing waterways are unpredictable and have ever evolving variables compared to dam release controlled waterways. Higher water levels usually result in an increase in difficulty, intensity and risk. Nova has implemented cut-off levels for operating tours as a safety standard for this highly respected section of water. Levels also force tour adjustments like boat sizes, equipment changes, group/load sizes in each boat, and even canceling. Proper weight and power distribution in the rafts is a major key to successful safe navigation. Guides are authorized to make these decisions based on monitoring usgs water level gauges prior to trips launch along with denial of participants from engaging in the activity at any time. Water levels, weather and other variables can also affect the duration of a tour by changing the volume and speed of the current. Our office staff will inform all reservations in advance about any forecasted water level changes that may jeopardize or cancel the tour. Full refunds are issued if cancellations occur and/or rescheduling for runnable levels on another upcoming date is made.

Inherent Risks

There are inherent risks associated with river travel and outdoor activities that everyone must accept and understand. Variable uneven terrain, sharp rocks, slippery rocks, and changing weather are common. Some safety hazards will always exist and are beyond human control such as water levels and erosion. Rivers and all moving waterways can be dangerous and deadly. Rescue in these environments and features is not only technical and difficult but in some cases not possible at all. Safety standards are in place for these reasons and must be followed. Guides manage risk by interpreting and recognizing hazards that average boaters and guests are unaware of. Many traveling on the mellow sections have a false sense of security because of the friendly inviting nature of the easy river. Whitewater with rapids on the Class system of III, IV or V sections deserve respect. Individuals traveling on rivers, creeks or streams without professional guides should possess the proper knowledge, experience, and equipment.

**All participants on all our tours must follow our guidelines, procedures and sign a waiver. Only parents or legal guardians may sign for youth minors. We do not allow infants on our tours. We do not allow pets on our tours.

You may preview or pre-sign our waiver document, by clicking here.

COvid-19 Update

Parties less than 4 must agree to share a raft with other parties where distancing cannot be maintained feasibly at 6 foot under all possible circumstances during a whitewater raft trip by giving consent to mix non-household members. We recommend creating your own group of friends, family or household members who have had sufficient exposure time together to rule out infection to fill your own boat. 4-5 people is ideal per boat for this tour. Fill your own boat!

Please bring your personal face mask for the tour office check-in process and during vehicle transport. We do require social distancing to the best of your groups ability, whenever possible. Try to build reservations and bookings as one household to minimize exposure. Consent may be gained or required to mix with other non-household members during tours. For more Covid-19 questions or concerns, please contact our office.

You are not required to wear a face mask during the tour on the boat.

Talkeetna River

Contact Us

  • CHOOSE YOUR TOUR

  • MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • COMMENTS OR QUESTIONS

  • NOTE: Park fees may apply as noted in the tour details, and will be added to your final payment.
|

Rave Reviews

Testimonials

I, and several relatives, went on this rafting trip early August 2019 and we all had a blast. The trip was down a beautiful waterway that allowed enough relaxed rafting to enjoy the natural beauty, while being punctuated by exciting rapids. The dry suits made for a comfortable trip and our guide (Scotty) provided quick-witted humor and entertainment during the calmer stretches.
If you are considering this rafting trip, but have not fully committed, I encourage you to “pull the trigger” and sign up – you will not be disappointed! These folks are 100% safety oriented and will ensure a safe yet exciting trip. Take along a waterproof action cam to record the adventure.

Sam L  | Trip date: August 2019

We rafted the 6 mile with nova and did the glacier trek. Both were phenomenal. We had Scotty for our rafting trip and he, as well as all of the guides, were very safety conscious. They prepared you for every situation that could happen and we absolutely loved our experience. For our glacier trek, our guide was Coffee. Again, an amazing experience. We did more than we thought we would, including repelling down a 70 foot ice wall! It was so much fun and Coffee made us feel super safe. Nova is an amazing company with only the best guides. I wouldn’t use anyone else in Alaska!

Lauren M.  | Trip date: July 2020

This was our 2nd time rafting in Alaska. Both times dry suits were provided and worked well. Three boats went on the trip with 5 patrons and one guide in each. Two of the boats utilized big oars in the back for the guide and the guests paddled occasionally as instructed. The 3rd boat had a group of young men and they did a “paddle trip” without the oars and using just regular paddles. The trip was fun. Not too rough. No one fell out of the boat. It wasn’t as scenic as the Nenana River outside Denali, but a good trip.

Berry TN  | Trip date: August 2019